ONS TEAM

Jürgen Ollevier, voorzitter, jurgen@starlight-musical.be

Rudy Baert, ondervoorzitter, rudy@starlight-musical.be

Koen Appels, bestuurslid, koen@starlight-musical.be

Michael Schollaert, bestuurslid, michael@starlight-musical.be

Sarah Baert, secretaris, sarah@starlight-musical.be

Nathalie Cappelaere, penningmeester, nathalie@starlight-musical.be

Sebastiaan Lamers, bestuurslid, sebastiaan@starlight-musical.be

Viktor Quataert, bestuurslid, viktor@starlight-musical.be

Lore Appels, bestuurslid, lore@starlight-musical.be

Fien Ollevier, bestuurslid, fien@starlight-musical.be

Laura Pochet, bestuurslid, laura@starlight-musical.be

Joke Cools, bestuurslid, joke@starlight-musical.be